SHELBY YMCA LEADERSHIP

Cristen headshot.jpg

Cristen Gilbert

CEO

cgilbert@shelbyymca.org

BIO

Ash Headshot.jpg

Ashley Pifer

Operations Manager

apifer@shelbyymca.org

BIO

Julianna Headshot.jpg

Julianna Akuchie

Finance Director

jakuchie@mansfieldy.org

Sara B Headshot.jpg

Sara Baker 

Director of Development & Marketing

sbaker@mansfieldy.org

yjune21-1001_9_edit.jpg

Chrissy Wappner

Marketing Coordinator

cwappner@mansfieldy.org

Stephanie headshot.jpg

Stephanie Burkhart

Membership Director 

sburkhart@shelbyymca.org

IMG_5352_edited.jpg

Shane Myers

Senior Program Director

smyers@shelbyymca.org

Lisa Wilcox.jpg

Lisa Yarger

Aquatics Director

lyarger@shelbyymca.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers:
 

Court Sturts- President

Crawford County Board of DD

Andrew Waldruff - Vice President

First Federal Bank of Ohio

J.C. Elgin -  Treasurer 

Richland Co. Prosecutor's Office

Theresa Roth- Secretary

Ohio Health Mansfield Hospital

      ​

Members:

Lance Combs

Shelby Police Department

Scott Rose

ArcelorMittal

Mike Millward 

Pioneer Career & Technology Center

Carli Bailey

Barkdull Funeral Home

Amanda Mobley

State Farm