SHELBY YMCA LEADERSHIP

Cristen headshot.jpg

Cristen Gilbert

Chief Executive Officer

cgilbert@shelbyymca.org

BIO

Ash Headshot.jpg

Ashley Pifer

Executive Director

apifer@shelbyymca.org

BIO

Julianna Headshot.jpg

Julianna Akuchie

Chief Financial Officer

jakuchie@mansfieldy.org

Sara B Headshot.jpg

Sara Baker 

Director of Development & Marketing

sbaker@mansfieldy.org

NDC_7871.jpg

Stephanie Burkhart

Membership Director 

sburkhart@shelbyymca.org

NDC_7855.jpg

Rachel King

Aquatics Director

rking@shelbyymca.org

NDC_7813.jpg

Stephanie Faulkner

Program Director

sfaulkner@shelbyymca.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Officers:
 

Rick Roby- Chief Volunteer Officer

Court Sturts - Vice Chair

Scott Heimann -  Treasurer 

Theresa Roth- Secretary

      ​

Board of Directors:

 

Edward Akinyemi

Carli Bailey

Lance Combs

JC Elgin

Shawn Gunnoe

Chriss Harris

Scott Heimann

Zac Hiser

Paul Hinze II

Nicole Lewis

Amanda Mobley

Jason Poth

Rick Roby

Scott Rose

Theresa Roth

Ted Sazdanoff

Jotika Shetty

Andy Waldruff