OUR STAFF LEADERSHIP TEAM!

Cristen Gilbert

CEO

cgilbert@shelbyymca.org

BIO

Ashley Pifer

Operations Manager

apifer@shelbyymca.org

BIO

Sara Baker 

Director of Development

& Marketing

sbaker@mansfieldy.org

Joyce Douglas

Business Manager

jdouglas@shelbyymca.org

Dee Hinkle

Membership Director 

Dhinkle@shelbyymca.org

COMING

SOON

Kelly Stine

Aquatics Director 

kstine@shelbyymca.org

Shane Myers

Senior Program Director

smyers@shelbyymca.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers:
 

Court Sturts- President

Crawford County Board of DD

Andrew Waldruff - Vice President

First Federal Bank of Ohio

J.C. Elgin -  Treasurer 

Richland Co. Prosecutor's Office

Theresa Roth- Secretary

Ohio Health Mansfield Hospital

      ​

Members:

Lance Combs

Shelby Police Department

Scott Rose

ArcelorMittal

Mike Millward 

Pioneer Career & Technology Center

Carli Bailey

Barkdull Funeral Home

Amanda Mobley

State Farm 

ymca_wht_rgb_r.png
FALL 2020 HOURS:
MONDAY - THURSDAY
5:00am - 9:00pm
FRIDAY
5:00am - 8:00pm
SATURDAY
7:00am - 1:00pm
SUNDAY
CLOSED
Shelby YMCA
111 W Smiley Ave
Shelby, OH 44875
419.347.1312

© 2019 Shelby YMCA. All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle